Our Staff

Management

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Sarah Thompson
Principal
principal@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Molly Norton
mnorton@glenholme.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Susan Swann-Eason
sswanneason@glenholme.school.nz
Assistant Principal
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Min Martin
Learning Support Coordinator
mmartin@glenholme.school.nz

Whakapoungakau Team 

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Kylie Laxton-Blinkhorn
Year 5/6 – Leader of Learning
klaxton-blinkhorn@glenholme.school.nz
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Crystal Gunn
Year 5/6
cgunn@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Jade Rogers
jrogers@glenholme.school.nz
Year 5/6
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Zara Matthews
zmatthews@glenholme.school.nz
Year 5/6

Tihiōtonga Team

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Nicola Andrews
Year 3/4 Leader of Learning
nandrews@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Allyson Caines
Year 3/4
acaines@glenholme.school.nz0
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Jodene Williams
Year 3/4
jwilliams@glenholme.school.nz 
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Tania Wheki
Year 3/4
twheki@glenholme.school.nz  
 

Pukehangi Team

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Sharyn Bridgeman
Year 1/2Leader of Learning
sbridgeman@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Lynda Williamson
Year 1/2
lwilliamson@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Lisa Kiel
Year 1/2
lkiel@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Rachel Greenfield 
Year 1/2
rgreenfield@glenholme.school.nz 
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Rachel Palmer
Year 0/1
rpalmer@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Monique Palmer
Year 0/1
mpalmer@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Elaine Marshall
Year 0/1
emarshall@glenholme.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Deb Taylor
Te Pikopiko Programme
dtaylor@glenholme.school.nz
 
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Sheree James
CRT Release  

Administration

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Donna Burns
Finance Executive
dburns@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Lynette Turton
Office Manager
lturton@glenholme.school.nz
 
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Kylee Kennedy
Office Assistant
kkennedy@glenholme.school.nz
 

Maintenance

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Andrew Thompson
Caretaker
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Chris Meegan
Assistant Caretaker

Support Staff

Our Staff, Glenholme School
Anne Cooney
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Sue Edwards
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Paula Christensen
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Winiana Nicholls
Our Staff, Glenholme School
June Paretoa
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Angie Brierley
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Emma Wright
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Jenna Conroy
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Yanne Logan
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Aroha Gotz
Our Staff, Glenholme School
Christine Kelly