Our Staff

Management

Sarah Thompson
Principal
principal@glenholme.school.nz
 
Molly Norton
mnorton@glenholme.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Susan Swann-Eason
sswanneason@glenholme.school.nz
Assistant Principal
Min Martin
Learning Support Coordinator
mmartin@glenholme.school.nz

Whakapoungakau Team 

Kylie Laxton-Blinkhorn
Year 4/5/6 – Leader of Learning
klaxton-blinkhorn@glenholme.school.nz
Leandi Labuschagne
Year 4/5/6
llabuschagne@glenholme.school.nz
 
 
Jade Rogers
Year 4/5/6
jrogers@glenholme.school.nz
Zara Matthews
Year 4/5/6
zmatthews@glenholme.school.nz
Jessie Heke
Year 4/5/6

Crystal Gunn
Year 4/5/6  (Maternity Leave)
cgunn@glenholme.school.nz

Tihiōtonga Team

Nicola Andrews
Year 3/4 Leader of Learning
nandrews@glenholme.school.nz
 
Allyson Caines
Year 3/4
acaines@glenholme.school.nz0
 
Jodene Williams
Year 3/4
jwilliams@glenholme.school.nz 
 
Tania Wheki
Year 3/4
twheki@glenholme.school.nz  
 

Pukehangi Team

Sharyn Bridgeman
Year 1/2Leader of Learning
sbridgeman@glenholme.school.nz
 
Lynda Williamson
Year 1/2
lwilliamson@glenholme.school.nz
 
Lisa Kiel
Year 1/2
lkiel@glenholme.school.nz
 
 
Courtney Harper
Year 1/2
charper@glenholme.school.nz
Rachel Palmer
Year 0/1  (Maternity Leave)  
rpalmer@glenholme.school.nz
 
Monique Palmer
Year 0/1
mpalmer@glenholme.school.nz
 
Elaine Marshall
Year 0/1
emarshall@glenholme.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Amy Earle
Te Pikopiko Programme
aearle@glenholme.school.nz
 
 
Sheree James
CRT Release  

Administration

Donna Burns
Finance Executive
dburns@glenholme.school.nz
 
Lynette Turton
Office Manager
lturton@glenholme.school.nz
 
Kylee Kennedy
Office Assistant
kkennedy@glenholme.school.nz
 

Maintenance

Andrew Thompson
Caretaker
Chris Meegan
Assistant Caretaker

Support Staff

Anne Cooney
Sue Edwards
Paula Christensen
Winiana Nicholls
June Paretoa
Angie Brierley
Emma Wright
Jenna Conroy
Aroha Gotz
Christine Kelly
Manisha Gounder